This is a new blog.

I need to up date my blog-uation.

I do not have time to do this right now.

I am in Hong Kong.

I have a job.

I like this job, where I am paid too much to do too little.

I ride a boat and a train to get to work.

I miss Thailand.

I miss San Diego.

I miss Super Big Gulps.

I just bought a 7-11 umbrella.

I have a view of Times Square from my office in Hong Kong.

I have been experiencing relative humidity between 80% and 93% all week.

I had drinks at the Four Seasons Lounge with my friend Rob on Wednesday, and the beers cost US$10 each, and I was wearing khakis and carrying a raggedy daypack.

I do not know how long I will stay in Hong Kong.

I do not know what I will have for dinner tonight.

I know which shoes I will wear to work tomorrow.

I love hearing from all of you however/whenever.

Over and Out.

About Amanda

I am repatriating expatriate trying to work it all out. Well, to work some of it out anyhow. I am writing here for sanity, focus and general over-sharing.
This entry was posted in Life, Myspace. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

