Distractions

I need to write a new blog… and I have a lot to say. My mind has been doing amazing things. I actually think I am working shit out in my dreams. Is that possible? I am having truly mind-blowing mental movies.

Until I have time to write something more meaningful I think you allshould know about these…

They may be the coolest product I have come across. Except, well, I have an idea for an improvement, but I think I will not share it in case I can patent it myself. Otherwise, they are the coolest thing I have purchased in a long time.

Oh, and I am doing some writing on this site lately:
http://thirtyvoices.wordpress.com/
Check it out, it is kind of cool.

About Amanda

I am repatriating expatriate trying to work it all out. Well, to work some of it out anyhow. I am writing here for sanity, focus and general over-sharing.
This entry was posted in Life, Myspace. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

