Secrets.

Those of you who know me at all know that I am absolutely a huge fan of Post Secret. I am sort of an addict. And recently I have also become hopelessly addicted to Fmylife.com too… What is the link here? Clearly I am totally nosy (also why I love history and human geography, I think.) But more than that I really do get a huge kick out of secrets. I love them. And I can keep them. I like to roll them around in my mind and I love to say them out loud when I am home alone just to hear them roll off my tongue. But the only secrets I tell are my own…

And right now I have a couple of big, giant ones.

One of my neighbors told me I look like the cat who just ate the canary [though with the current state of affairs in Amanda’s House of Carnage, I am not partial to that metaphor] and I suppose she is right.

I am up to something and it is B to the IG.

About Amanda

I am repatriating expatriate trying to work it all out. Well, to work some of it out anyhow. I am writing here for sanity, focus and general over-sharing.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Secrets.

  1. Ruth says:

    Fantastic links! I had never heard of FML or Post Secret. . . . thank you!

    Now, when do we get to hear about your secrets?

  2. Amanda says:

    Hehehhh….
    8)

Leave a Reply

