Saying thanks…

A person I know from a long time ago posted something on that notoriously annoying social networking site today that I really liked. It said:

Every day this month until Thanksgiving, think of one thing that you are thankful for…

Of course, there were some other requisite instructions I am going to ignore because that is how I am, but as an exercise, this is a good one. So, to start with, thank you Lance.

Today I am thankful for the return of my slightly distracted mojo courtesy of these two Tweets from the LA Times Books and the brilliant Lizz Winstead. [I mean if Sarah Palin and Carrie Prejan can write, come on…]

mojojojo

About Amanda

I am repatriating expatriate trying to work it all out. Well, to work some of it out anyhow. I am writing here for sanity, focus and general over-sharing.
This entry was posted in Absurd Shit, Books, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Saying thanks…

  1. Pingback: Thank you very very much. | No, THIS is how you do it…

Leave a Reply

