And the rugby has returned~

Day 1 of the Hong Kong Rugby Sevens has come and gone. I worked through it, but then saw some of the residuals as I was making my way through Causeway Bay to get the 9:30 ferry. I will work through tomorrow too, but likely engage with the residuals in the evening. Then Sunday – it is on.

I am following it here: UR7s Live Text and here Cathay Pacific and here @tdlucas and there are all sorts of stories like this.

Results today? Team America FTW. Along with NZ, Oz, England, SA, Samoa, Fiji…etc.

Things are picking up in the 852.

I will keep you posted from the South Stands:

With my eye on the, er… ball?

About Amanda

I am repatriating expatriate trying to work it all out. Well, to work some of it out anyhow. I am writing here for sanity, focus and general over-sharing.
This entry was posted in Hong Kong, Silliness, sports and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

