The worst idea for an invention I never followed through on.

I used to think that a “Cat-Cam” would be a super-cool little gadget to come across. I wanted to figure out a way to rig a tiny, relatively indestructible, wireless webcam onto my cats’ heads somehow, and then get to see what they got up to all day while I was out at work and stuff. I thought it would really show me a differnt side of Pak Kok and the jungle or something.

What a stupid freaking idea.

I have had a lot of time at home these past few days with the Easter public holidays and such and so I have been a first-hand witness. You know what they get up to all day? (Best sit down so the action doesn’t knock you off your feet.)

And yes, I realize I am following up a post about having nothing to say with a post about cat inactivity.

There is nothing like punctuating one’s point.

About Amanda

I am repatriating expatriate trying to work it all out. Well, to work some of it out anyhow. I am writing here for sanity, focus and general over-sharing.
This entry was posted in Absurd Shit, Holidays, Home, Hong Kong, Silliness, Things I Wish I Would Have Thought Of and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

