Dudism: I hear it said that I have a “type.”

Yesssssssssss.

Ideal.

Dichotomy to die for.

Full frontal.

I'm your Huckleberry...

I think we've all arrived at a very special place. Spiritually, ecumenically, grammatically.

“TYPE” includes some hefty combination of the following:

  • Smart
  • Cool
  • Tall is beneficial (RDJ is forgiven on account of… um… STFU, he is Iron Man: Overheard on the Playa ’09 : “I’m a dyke and I’d totally do Iron Man.” Enough said.)
  • Dark and dirty (ish)
  • Funny
  • Well-read
  • Political
  • Irreverent
  • Controversial
  • Probably totally problematic on myriad levels

That would be it.

*sigh*

About Amanda

I am repatriating expatriate trying to work it all out. Well, to work some of it out anyhow. I am writing here for sanity, focus and general over-sharing.
This entry was posted in Lists, Perception, Silliness and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dudism: I hear it said that I have a “type.”

  1. clare says:

    RDJ is such a dream boat it’s ridiculous – he’s kind of weird as well but in a good way – watch him on the Graham Norton show: http://www.youtube.com/user/ludjakupokusaju

    I heart Johnny but strangely not in a sexual way. You can have the rest (generous of me I know).

    I’d like John Barrowman (no speaking though pls) with David Borenaz. YUM.

  2. Pingback: Naily News #43 | You've Got Nail

  3. Pingback: My foray into the San Francisco International Film Festival (or, I met Ewan McGregor and that is all that really matters.) | No, THIS is how you do it…

Leave a Reply

