SFMoMA, just a little taste.

City living has advantages. There are, of course, some disadvantages, like that my neighbors almost got me to hate on Jerry Garcia the other day after 22 straight hours of the same bootleg tape on repeat so loud that when I knocked on the door to ask them to turn it off they could not hear me… though I did get a nice contact high from standing there. And Matilda still hates it here. But other than that I would have a hard time identifying negatives to living in the City by the Bay. There is every kind of fantastic food any time I want it. There are too many things to do. Too many people to meet. Too many places to go. And it is all right there.

Like SFMoMA.

If you don’t go, you should go. Here are a couple of reasons why.

About Amanda

I am repatriating expatriate trying to work it all out. Well, to work some of it out anyhow. I am writing here for sanity, focus and general over-sharing.
This entry was posted in art, California, Home, San Francisco and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SFMoMA, just a little taste.

  1. thedatingleprechaun says:

    And this is why you should visit The Tate Modern some day;

    http://www.thisislondon.co.uk/arts/article-23370134-the-tates-30mph-twisters.do

    Don’t wear a skirt ;p

Leave a Reply

