Sunday Morning.


About Amanda

I am repatriating expatriate trying to work it all out. Well, to work some of it out anyhow. I am writing here for sanity, focus and general over-sharing.
This entry was posted in Home, Life, San Francisco and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Morning.

  1. Linda Neil says:

    Hey Girl,
    It’s ZIPPY!
    Your kitties are great! Looks like you have a Bombay! We have a Bombay, “Jackson”. Loves to play fight and hunt chipmunks!
    FYI Your Mountain Bike was a participant in a Kirkwood 24 hour downhill mountain bike race. Unfortunately the bike faired better than the rider! hehe
    Miss you and glad to hear all is well!
    xo

    • Amanda says:

      Zippy! My Guardian Angle of the Storage Unit! How are you? Things in SF are good (aside from me being totally ruled by my feline roommates) and I am so glad the bike has found a renewed purpose! I am hoping to see your daughter soon and remain so grateful for everything you did for me and the chance to hang out with you… Will definitely let you know when I am heading your way again! xoxo

Leave a Reply

